Tem gente que sabe ganhar $$ né??Tem empresa que lança mais novidades,e que todo mundo gosta tanto como a MAC?Ok,não é todo mundo,são só as mulheres,mas como estamos em maioria nesse mundão então…

Any way,la vem a MAC com mais uma linha cheia de produtinhos “indispensaveis” para nós…..Essa foi inspirada em 3 raças de gatos e posso dizer que estou quase pensando em parar de pesquisar porque desse jeito eu estou frita…Da uma olhada na nova coleção que perdição…

Burmese beauty

 Superslick eye liner: Desires & Devices Sparkling dark green/Defiantly Feline Chocolate brown with soft pearl /Treat Me Nice Emerald green with soft pearl  U$17,50

Eye Shadow x 4 – Burmese Beauty U$36 e Mineralize Blush The Soft Meow Mid-tone golden bronze with soft pearl U$21

 Lipstick: Pet Me Please Frosted light dirty mauve / To Pamper Creamy mid-tone taupe /Liquid Lurex Light yellow with green dazzle multipearl /Kittenish Deep red berry U$14,50

Plush Lash Mascara   black U$14 /Cremestick Liner Velvetella Blackened plum U$14,50

 

Leopard Luxe

Lipglass:A Quiet Roar Pale white gold /Schemer Mid-tone yellow camel with red and gold pearl Wildly Refined Mid-tone coral with gold pearl  U$14,50

Lipstick:Out Minxed Light yellow gold /Drive Me Wild Mid-tone warm coral with gold pearl /Powerful Mid-tone bronze with dazzle multipearl/The Prowl Creamy dark chocolate  U$14,50

Superslick eye liner: Pure Show Bright yellow-gold pearl /Marked for Glamour Mid-tone grey with soft pearl /On the Hunt True black  U$17,50

Pigment: Lithe Frosted warm nude with gold pearl /Old Gold High-frosted tarnished gold U$19,50

Eyeshadow x 4 – Leopard Luxe U$36 / Mineralize Blush Utterly Game Warm peach with soft pearl U$21

 

Palace Pedigree

Lipglass:Docile Dirty lavender with pearl / Best of Breed Light dirty blue with pearl/Lap of Luxury Dark eggplant with pearl U$14,50

Lipstick:Superior Sheer lavender pink with dazzle pink pearl /Of Royalty Light creamy blue pink /Aristo-Cat Mid-tone frosted purple mauve /Cunning Dark berry U$14,50

Superslick eye liner:Nocturnal Bright silver pearl /Smoky Heir Dark blue violet with soft pearl /Signature Blue Dark navy with soft pearl U$17,50

Pigment:Mauvement Cool taupe with gold pearl /Bloodline Dari dirty browned purple  U$19,50

Eyeshadow x 4 – Palace Pedigreed  U$36/Mineralize Blush Pet Me Light yellow pink with soft pearl U$21

 

 

É tanta coisa que nem sei amis o que quero…mas tenho que falar…amei o lipstick rosinha Aristo-Cat….

Bjks